Inclusion Melbourne and the Designlab team wish to acknowledge and thank the following people and organisations for their generous support, during the development of this portal between 2017-2020.

Major Partners

Pave the Way (QLD)
Microboards Australia (WA/ACT)
Resourcing Inclusive Communities (NSW)
Uniting LifeAssist (VIC)
Uniting Qld



Belonging Matters (VIC)
Circles Initiative (SA)
Community Resource Unit (QLD)
Imagine More (ACT)
Valued Lives (WA)


Web Portal and Design

Justin Smyrk – Site changes and maintenance

NRCCOSAM Steering Committee

Deena Goldbloom (Community representative)
Leighton Jay (Sotica)
Tammy Burnstock NSWCID (NSW)
Paul Matley (Community representative)
Nathan Despott (Inclusion Designlab)
Jenna Hepburn (Inclusion Designlab)
Robert Wilson (Inclusion Designlab)
Leslie Annear (NDIS)
Dr Tal Araten-Bergman


Evaluation and Research

Emeritus Professor Errol Cocks (Curtin University)
La Trobe University (LIDS)
Leighton Jay (Consultant)
Professor Chris Bigby (La Trobe University)
Dr Tal Araten-Bergman (La Trobe University)